NEDC Committee

2023-2024 School Year

Manny Leon

Assistant Director
Arizona MESA

Bill Pike

Program Coordinator
Arizona MESA

Beatrice Prieto

Director Fresno State MESA
California MESA

Luis Topete

Outreach Director, SDSU
California MESA

Danielle Ladd

Rocky Mountain MESA

Amanda Fabian

MESA STEM Program Specialist
Maryland MESA

Anita Gonzales

Deputy Director
New Mexico MESA

Kelli Garcia

Education Coordinator
Oregon MESA

Walter Muelling

Program Assistant
Rhode Island MESA

Rebecca Ibarra

Associate Director, Educational Equity for Utah MESA

Liz Stephens

Center Director Yakima Valley/Tri-Cities
Washington MESA

We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy